YMCA OF CENTRAL TEXAS

DORIS MILLER FAMILY YMCA | (254) 752-1605
   WACO FAMILY YMCA(254) 776-6612
 EDNA LEARNING CENTER | (254) 753-0197


Get it on Apple Play  Image result for instagram logo


YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Rondel Youngblood, Director of YDS

P 254 753 KIDS ext 403 
E rondel.youngblood@ymcactx.org 

Haley Weaver, Enrollment Coordinator 

P 254 753 KIDS ext 402 
E Haley.Weaver@ymcactx.org

Vanessa Ayala, Program Director

P 254 753-5437 ext 407
E Vanessa.Ayala@ymcactx.org

Toronica Lassiter, Program Director

P 254 753-0197 ext 404
Toronica.Lassiter@ymcactx.org

 

 

ASSOCIATION OFFICE STAFF
Virginia Salsbury, Human Resources/Payroll 

P 254 776 6612 ext 108
v.salsbury@ymcactx.org

 

DORIS MILLER YMCA

 
 
Melvin Carter, Branch Executive
 

P 254 752 1605 ext 202
Melvin.Carter@ymcactx.org 

Curtis Harris, Sports Director
 

P 254 752 1605 ext 208
Curtis.Harris@ymcactx.org 

WACO FAMILY YMCA

Susan Krause, Branch Executive
 

P 254 776 6612 ext 304
E Susan.Krause@ymcactx.org 

Reneé Bohannon, Member Services Director
 

P 254 776 6612 ext 305
Renee.Bohannon@ymcactx.org 

Evan Bates, Aquatics Director
 

P 254 776 6612 ext 306
Evan.Bates@ymcactx.org 

Austin Chick, Health and Wellness Director
 

P 254 776 6612 ext 309
ausin.chick@ymcactx.org