YMCA OF CENTRAL TEXAS

 

DORIS MILLER FAMILY YMCA | (254) 752-1605
   WACO FAMILY YMCA(254) 776-6612
 EDNA LEARNING CENTER | (254) 753-0197

 

 

 
Get it on Apple Play  Image result for instagram logo

 

Rodney Martin, President & CEO 


YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Leasa Smith, VP 

P 254 753 KIDS ext 403 
Leasa.Smith@ymcactx.org 

Haley Weaver, Enrollment Coordinator 

P 254 753 KIDS ext 402 
E Haley.Weaver@ymcactx.org

Monika Bergstad, Program Assistant

P 254 753-5437 ext 404
Monika.Bergstad@ymcactx.org

Vanessa Ayala, Program Director

P 254 753-5437 ext 407
E Vanessa.Ayala@ymcactx.org

Toronica Lassiter, Program Director

P 254 753-0197 ext 404
Toronica.Lassiter@ymcactx.org

 

YMCA OF CENTRAL TEXAS LEADERSHIP

Rodney Martin, President & CEO

P 254 776 6612 ext 101
Rodney.Martin@ymcactx.org

ASSOCIATION OFFICE STAFF
Leslie Donaldson, Admin/Accounting Assistant 

P 254 776 6612 ext 100
Leslie.Donaldson@ymcactx.org 

Virginia Salsbury, Human Resources/Payroll 

P 254 776 6612 ext 108
V.Salsbury@ymcactx.org 

Rick Bernstrom, Building & Grounds Director 

P 254 776 6612 ext 102
Rick.Bernstrom@ymcactx.org 

DORIS MILLER YMCA

Melvin Carter, Branch Executive

P 254 752 1605 ext 202
Melvin.Carter@ymcactx.org 

Curtis Harris, Sports Director

P 254 752 1605 ext 208
Curtis.Harris@ymcactx.org 

WACO FAMILY YMCA

Susan Krause, Branch Executive

P 254 776 6612 ext 304
E Susan.Krause@ymcactx.org 

Reneé Bohannon, Member Services Director

P 254 776 6612 ext 305
Renee.Bohannon@ymcactx.org 

Evan Bates, Aquatics Director

P 254 776 6612 ext 306
Evan.Bates@ymcactx.org 

Kris Moore, Sports & Wellness Director 

P 254 776 6612 ext 309
Kris.Moore@ymcactx.org