YMCA OF CENTRAL TEXAS
DORIS MILLER FAMILY YMCA254 752 1605
WACO FAMILY YMCA 254 776 6612
EDNA LEARNING CENTER254 753 0197
Get it on Apple Play  

Rodney Martin, President & CEO 


YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Leasa Smith, VP 

P 254 753 KIDS ext 403 
Leasa.Smith@ymcactx.org 

Austin Molnar, Enrollment Coordinator 

P 254 753 KIDS ext 402 
Austin.Molnar@ymcactx.org

Monika Bergstad, Program Assistant

P 254 753-5437 ext 404
Monika.Bergstad@ymcactx.org

Ryan Clark, Program Director

P 254 753-5437 ext 405
Ryan.Clark@ymcactx.org

Vanessa Ayala, Program Director

P 254 753-5437 ext 407
E Vanessa.Ayala@ymcactx.org

Caitlin Clossen, Program Director

P 254 753-5437 
E Caitlin.Clossen@ymcactx.org

Toronica Lassiter, Program Director

P 254 753-0197 ext 404
Toronica.Lassiter@ymcactx.org

 

YMCA OF CENTRAL TEXAS LEADERSHIP

Rodney Martin, President & CEO

P 254 776 6612 ext 101 
Rodney.Martin@ymcactx.org

ASSOCIATION OFFICE STAFF
Leslie Donaldson, Admin/Accounting Assistant 

P 254 776 6612 ext 100 
Leslie.Donaldson@ymcactx.org 

Hilary Grant, Development

P 254 776 6612 ext 105 
E H.Grant@ymcacx.org

Thomas Foster, Controller 

P 254 776 6612 ext 103 
Thomas.Foster@ymcactx.org

Virginia Salsbury, Human Resources/Payroll 

P 254 776 6612 ext 108 
V.Salsbury@ymcactx.org 

Rick Bernstrom, Building & Grounds Director 

P 254 776 6612 ext 102 
Rick.Bernstrom@ymcactx.org 

DORIS MILLER YMCA

Melvin Carter, Branch Executive

P 254 752 1605 ext 202
Melvin.Carter@ymcactx.org 

Curtis Harris, Sports Director

P 254 752 1605 ext 208 
Curtis.Harris@ymcactx.org 

WACO FAMILY YMCA

Javier Urias, Branch Executive

P 254 776 6612 ext 304 
Javier.Urias@ymcactx.org 

Reneé Bohannon, Member Services Director

P 254 776 6612 ext 305 
Renee.Bohannon@ymcactx.org 

Evan Bates, Aquatics Director

P 254 776 6612 ext 306 
Evan.Bates@ymcactx.org 

Kris Moore, Sports & Wellness Director 

P 254 776 6612 ext 309 
Kris.Moore@ymcactx.org